David Cameron & Team CopRice Wins!

The Team CopRice rider’s excelled at the 2015 Australian Showjumping Championships in Werribee. David Cameron and RR Dyranta rode to victory claiming the Australian Senior Rider Championship title in convincing style with a clear final round. This is the second year running David has won the prestigious title. Shane Davidson also competed in the final round to take out 9th place, riding Fairbanks Lulu.

Brooke Campbell won the ‘Stars of the Future’ title on Copabella Voltage in a tightly fought event with David Cameron coming in 4th riding Yallambi Cavalier and 5th place going to Tallara Barwick riding Copabella Verdi.

The CopRice Australian Speed Championship title went to Rhys Stones riding Oaks Altador while Brooke Campbell placed 10th riding The Frosty.

Congratulations to all competitors who made this a World Class event to show case the best in the business.





Above: Dave Cameron and RR Dyranta receiving the award and title of the Australian ShowJumping Championship.





Above: Dave Cameron and RR Dyranta on their victory lap.

Above: Shane Davidson on Fairbanks Lulu.



Above: Brooke Campbell and Copabella Voltage receiving the award for ‘The Stars of The Future’ title.



Above: Tallara Barwick on Copabella Verdi.